Our Program Committee is responsible for developing the strategy for the 2021 Congress, the overall content, and bringing together industry leaders to participate in our conference program. The committee will build the program covering multiple industries, technologies, standards and applications.

Committee of experts

Alicia Asín

CEO and Co-founder


Michael Enescu

Visiting Scholar, E&AS Division, Caltech Co-Founder & CEO

Mark Crawford

Mark Crawford

Director Standards Strategy

Jesse Demesa

Jesse DeMesa

Managing Partner, Boston

Momenta Partners logo

John Denning​


Iluvatar logo
Wael William

Wael William Diab

Vice President – AI, IoT Standardization and Strategy

Futurewei Logo
Leila Dillon

Leila Dillon

Vice President of Marketing and Communications

Bonnie Gordon

Program Director

IIC logo

William David Hartell

Managing Director

Bill Hoffman

Bill Hoffman


OMG logo
Kasturi Tilak

Tilak Kasturi

Founder & CEO


Rich Karpinski

Research Director – Voice of the Enterprise IoT

Brad Klenz

Principal IoT Analytics Architect

SAS logo

Jules Lancee

Biomedical Engineer

Mark Kraeling

Product Architect

GE Transportation logo
Helena Lisachuk logo

Helena Lisachuk​

Product Architect

Deloitte logo
Edy Liongosari

Edy Liongosari

Chief Research Scientist

Accenture logo
Shyam Nath

Shyam Nath

Director, Enterprise Cloud Architect

Claudiu Pasa

Claudiu Pasa

Lead, IoT Competence Center EMEA


Elisa Rönkä

Business Development Innovation Manager, Smart Infrastructure

Siemens logo

Razvan Rusu

Director, Global Engineering

Jennifer Sanders

Jennifer Sanders

Executive Director and Co-Founder

DIIA logo
Tim Scannell

Tim Scannell

Director of Strategic Content

CIO logo
Calvin Smith

Calvin Smith

Head of Strategy, Cloud Intelligence

Richard Soley

Richard Soley

Chairman and CEO

IIC logo

Juergen Strum

Chairman of the Management Board

Said Tabet

Said Tabet

Senior Technology Strategist, Corporate CTO Office

Dell Technologies logo

Kumi Thiruchelvam

Managing Director    

Vijay Ujjain

IoT Lead, Emerging Technology/Applied Research Labs

Yadav Sumita

Sumita Yadav

Vice President of Cardiovascular and Orthopedics Service Lines

Catholic Health Services logo
Ron Z

Ron Zahavi

Chief Strategist for IoT Standards

Microsoft logo
Zaionz Gloria

Gloria Zaionz

Kaiser Permanente Innovation Team

ILN logo